~TgS~ Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

~TgS~ Clan

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog inIRCTournament
Similar topics

Application: IMMJR

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
IMMJR

Application: IMMJR  Empty
PostSubject: Application: IMMJR    Application: IMMJR  Icon_minitimeMon Aug 30, 2010 12:14 pm

1. What's your Assault Cube name?
IMMJR

2. How long have you been playing Assault Cube?
To be quite honest, I have absolutely no idea. I'm going to take a guess so bare with me. I'd say around 1-2 years on and off.

Although I recently started playing again, I do know my way around Maps, etc.

3. What's your favorite map?
Toxicity

4. What's your favorite mode?
Capture the Flag

5. What's your favorite weapon?
Shotgun

6. What clans have you been in?
None, although I would like TgS to be my first.

7. Why do you want to join ~TgS~?
I've played with a few of your clan members, and must say that they are extremely nice and good at the game. Aside from that You guys seem to quite a good name for yourself.

8. Do you know any members from ~TgS~?
Yes Droid, Google, XsamaX

9. About how many days a week do you play Assault Cube?
My summer is coming to an end, and school is starting up on the 7th of September. I cannot estimate when I'll be able to play, or what time. But I will put effort into playing a game or two if possible throughout my day.

10. What mode and weapon do you feel you need improvement on?
This is a toughie. Considering I recently started playing again I would say both the Assault Rifle and SMG. The mode I find myself lacking in the most is TDM.

11. Have you ever been blacklisted? If so why?
Not that I know of. So I'm going to assume, No.

12. Do you play on the hi-skills servers?
Yes.

13. How did you find out about ~TgS~?
I saw some of you guys playing and asked around. Eventually Droid was nice enough to provide me with a URL to your website, and whether or not you were recruiting.